top of page

The Sabbaths

There are six Sabbaths that the Lord’s people are instructed to keep, and they can be lived every day for eternity.

The Sabbaths are:

The Seventh Day of Rest which is to be focused on the Father and can be observed one day or every day.

The Feast of Unleavened Bread is the celebration of being taken out of worldly bondage through the firstborn’s enemy being slain; which at one time every one of the Lord’s children was His enemies, and it took His firstborn being slain and resurrected to redeem them.

The Feast of Pentecost is when the children of the Old Testament received the Letter of the Law and His children of the New Testament receive the Spirit to understand and live in the Law of Love.

The Feast of Tabernacles is when God's children come out of their society and comforts of the culture around them to live in His fullness and possess the life unimaginable to the human mind.

The Seventh Year Sabbath is when His children rest the entire year and reflect on Him to receive rest for themselves and everyone around them including the beasts and the fields.

The Fiftieth Year of Jubile is when God's children receive their family’s inheritance back to their original owners. God has already given every one of His children their inheritance back to them through Jesus Christ, and they are instructed to invoke their right to come to His throne of grace boldly and be seated with Christ in heavenly places.

The Sabbaths are all ready to be received and lived eternally with the Giver of Light.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Subscribe to receive daily Bible verses and weekly inspirational devotionals that will lead you into Complete Peace emailed directly to you.


Craig Lightfoot
Complete Peace, Inc.

This ministry exists with the "soul focus" of "Bringing Complete Peace to God's People."

We are here to help.

Questions and/or comments should be emailed to us at

bottom of page