top of page

Stage Ten "Completion"

This is day ten of the blog series, “Ten Days Through The Stages of Life.” The series is intended to bring us through the Ten Stages of Life as defined by God’s word through Complete Peace. God has given His people the map, the Bible, to their journeys and we are here to facilitate its reception. God has been gracious enough to give His people His word written in their language to read, meditate on, and receive in His truth that transforms their lives into what He has designed them to be from the foundation of the world. The person of God lives on the Stage of Life they are experiencing until they finish all Ten Truths of the Stage; then, they live in that Stage while they are on the next Stage until they complete its Ten Truths. Complete Peace is, “Drawing a court case for God and painting a portrait for His people.”

The Tenth Stage of Life, the true life in God, is the Stage of Completion and is found in the Letter to the Hebrews. The letter to the Hebrews instructs God’s people of what they are in their complete positioning of God in them and what their bodies look like from His perspective. God gave them a portrait of their self in the Old Testament with the building of the Tabernacle to precise measurements with exact materials. The revelation of God’s people being the Tabernacle is the final Stage of Life.

Completion is simply defined as having the total revelation of Father God being in His people and receiving Heaven in Earth.

The First Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Body Being the Tabernacle.” The tabernacle is where God dwells in earth which is the bodies of His people. His people who have received His cleansing separation from the world are completely humbled and able to enter this Stage of Life; thereby having the ability to understand what has been in them since they have been born again and filled with the Holy Ghost.

The Second Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Candlestick.” The candlestick represents God’s light, Jesus Christ, shining through His people. There is a glowing that people will see in His people that is undeniable in this Stage of Life that needs no explaining. It is His light shining through His people.

The Third Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Table and Showbread.” God gives His people the true bread that came down from heaven, Jesus Christ. He is the power that equips His people daily to fulfill His purpose through their lives.

The Fourth Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Inner Vail.” The inner vail is a place where only the holiest people can enter and it represents God’s people’s new hearts that He has placed in them. The inner vail holds the hidden things of people and is revealed in this Truth of Life. Entering the inner vail is God’s people’s place of eternal active rest.

The Fifth Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Golden Censer.” The Golden Censer holds the prayers of God’s people, and when they enter their inner being that God has placed in them, they receive the ability to know how they should pray because they are receiving the prayers He has placed in them.

The Sixth Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Ark of the Covenant.” The Ark of the Covenant better known as, “the heart of hearts” holds the most intimate life-giving items inside God’s people.

The Seventh Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Golden Pot with Manna.” God gave His people food on their journey through the wilderness and does the same for His people today. Today’s journey is one back to Him, the wilderness is the world on which they live, and the bread is Jesus Christ the true bread from heaven which sustains their lives and is a true witness of Him.

The Eighth Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “Aaron’s Rod that Budded.” Moses needed to prove God’s sovereignty to the Israelites; so, He had all the tribal leaders of Israel bring their rods, and Aaron’s rod budded overnight to prove God had chosen him and his lineage to be Israel’s spiritual leaders. Jesus came and was placed on a piece of wood, then in a grave, and was resurrected from the dead (His life budded anew). God does the same thing today in His people by allowing them to know He has chosen them and proves His sovereignty to His people in their lives.

The Ninth Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Tables of the Covenant.” These are the Laws that He told about being placed and written on His people’s hearts. His people, having His Law written and placed in their hearts gives them the automatic response of being separated from who they were and who the world still is.

The Tenth Truth in the Stage of Completion is, “The Cherubim over the Mercyseat.” As Exodus 25:22 states, “And there I will meet with thee...” His people have finally arrived to the place of truly seeing God and receive instructions of their mission to the world. God’s people are communing with Him in the state of completion while still on the earth in their physical bodies.

The Tenth Stage of Life is completed with God’s people being Completely connected to Him through His righteousness, and by receiving the total revelation of the Peace that comes with it; therein receiving Complete Peace in Earth.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Subscribe to receive daily Bible verses and weekly inspirational devotionals that will lead you into Complete Peace emailed directly to you.


Craig Lightfoot
Complete Peace, Inc.

This ministry exists with the "soul focus" of "Bringing Complete Peace to God's People."

We are here to help.

Questions and/or comments should be emailed to us at

bottom of page